The municipality of San Ignacio

San Ignacio de Piaxtla was part of the five main mayorships in which Sinaloa was divided. Remaining inside the San José de Cópala authority, along with the towns that currently belong to the municipality. Which are: Santa Apolonia, Ajoya, San Agustín, San Juan, Cabazán and San Javier. Go Virtual Tour Know by Virtual Reality the […]